Team Members    
     
Katarzyna Dzierzawska Acting Director

Telaviv.ip.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl

Barbara Eytan Office Manager telaviv@instytutpolski.org
Hila Efraty Communications Manager hila.efraty@instytutpolski.org
Tadeusz Wolenski Educational Programmes tadeusz.wolenski@instytutpolski.org
Yasmin Harel  Cultural Programmes Yasmin.harel@instytutpolski.org
Julia Mackiewicz-Saban Educational Programmes

julia.mackiewicz-saban@instytutpolski.org

Agata Krizevski Library Manager telaviv.librarian@instytutpolski.org
Jacek Sawicki Maintenance & Technical Coordination  telaviv.logistics@instytutpolski.org
Zuzana  Jakubowska Educational Programmes

jakubowskaz@instytutpolski.org