Cooperation includes, among others: Armenia, Belgium, Wallonia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Israel, Japan, Yemen, Kazakhstan, Korea, Macedonia, Mongolia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Taiwan , Ukraine, Hungary, Vietnam, Italy. Under the program, the stay may last from 3 days to 12 months in a given academic year.

More information about the cooperation program here.

More about projects dedicated to institutions: Foreign Promotion; PROM program; Academic International Partnerships; Welcome to Poland; STER – Doctoral scholarships for foreigners;

KATAMARAN – Preparation and implementation of joint second-cycle studies: