Unsere Partnerinstitutionen

Robert Bosch Stiftung www.bosch-stiftung.de
Stiftung Genshagen www.stiftung-genshagen.de
Kulturprojekte Berlin www.kulturprojekte-berlin.de
Stiftung “Neue Synagoge Berlin –
Centrum Judaicum”
www.cjudaicum.de
Deutscher Akademischer
Austausch Dienst
www.daad.de
Kulturhaus Mitte Berlin www.kulturhaus-berlin-mitte.de
Berliner Festspiele www.berlinerfestspiele.de
Deutsch-Polnisches Jugendwerk www.dpjw.org
Stiftung für deutsch-polnische Zusammenarbeit www.fwpn.org.pl
Goethe-Institut Warschau www.goethe.de/warszawa

Kunst
 
Akademie der Künste Berlin www.adk.de
Kunst-Werke Berlin e.V. –
Institute for Contemporary Art
www.kw-berlin.de
Künstlerhaus Bethanien www.bethanien.de
Neuer Berliner Kunstverein www.nbk.org

Film
 
Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg www.medienboard.de
Filmtheater Hackesche Hoefe www.hackesche-hoefe.org
Filmfestival Cottbus www.filmfestivalcottbus.de
Kino Arsenal www.fdk-berlin.de
Babylon www.babylonberlin.de
Filmmuseum Potsdam www.filmmuseum-potsdam.de
Zeughauskino (DHM) www.zeughauskino.de

Musik
 
Kunstfabrik Schlot Jazz & Cabaret www.kunstfabrik-schlot.de
Jazzclub b-flat www.b-flat-berlin.de
Jazzclub A-Trane www.a-trane.de
Jazzclub Quasimodo www.quasimodo.de
JazzRadio Berlin www.jazzradio.net
Ballhaus Berlin www.ballhaus.de
Ballhaus Ost www.ballhausost.de
Pfefferberg Entwicklungs
GmbH & Co. KG
www.pfefferberg.de
KulturBrauerei www.kulturbrauerei-berlin.de
Tränenpalast www.traenenpalast.de
Klosterscheune Zehdenick www.klosterscheune-zehdenick.de
Musikfestspiele Potsdam Sanssouci www.musikfestspiele-potsdam.de
Jazz – Meeting Berlin www.jazzmeeting-berlin.de
Waschhaus Arena www.waschhaus.de
Förderverein Jazzwerkstatt
Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.
www.jazzwerkstatt-berlin-brandenburg.de
Konservatorium Schwerin
Musikschule J.W.Hertel
www.konservatorium-schwerin.de

Theater
 
Maxim Gorki Theater Berlin www.gorki.de
Theater Hebbel am Ufer www.hebbel-am-ufer.de
Europäisches TheaterInstitut Berlin e.V. www.eti-berlin.de

Literatur
 
Czesław Miłosz Jahr 2011 www.milosz365.pl
Zbigniew-Herbert-Jahr www.herbert2008.pl
Internationales Literaturfestival Berlin www.literaturfestival.com
Literaturwerkstatt Berlin www.literaturwerkstatt.org
Literarisches Colloquium Berlin www.lcb.de
Koeppenhaus –
Literaturzentrum Vorpommerm
www.koeppenhaus.de