A Chip Shop in Poznań: My Unlikely Year in Poland

Clever, critical and witty travel book about Poland
02 07.2019 Books

Girl at Midnight by Katarzyna Bonda

The million-copy Polish crime phenomenon comes to UK
17 07.2019 Books

The Fourth Courier By Timothy Jay Smith

For International Espionage Fans of Alan Furst and Daniel Silva, a new thriller set in post-Soviet era Poland
03 04.2019 Books

Four Words For Friend by Marek Kohn

A compelling argument about the importance of using more than one language in today’s world
05 04.2019 Books

Michał Kalecki: An Intellectual Biography. Volume II: By Intellect Alone 1939-1970 🗺

Launching new book on one of the 20th century's s most original economists
21 03.2019 Books

Cat Naps. The Secret Life of Cats by Przemysław Wechterowicz & Kasia Walentynowicz

Illustrated guide to the different catnap positions
01 02.2019 Books

Boom! Boom! Boom! by Przemysław Wechterowicz & Marianna Oklejak

Delightful rhymes and lively pictures to get your kids bouncing!
01 03.2019 Books

In Honour of the Artist

A Polish-English collection of essays.
01 11.2018 Books

Kozłowski

A story from acclaimed biographer and filmmaker Jane Rogoyska
16 05.2019 Books